Interview with LovelyAnna0!

IMG_1574.JPGHey guys! Sorry I haven’t uploaded in a while I was feeling super unmotivated and things have been crazy but I’m back for good! Anyways, this is my first interview and I am so excited about it! It is with my good friend Anna, who is a growing Youtuber. I won’t give anymore away because that’s what the interview is for!  Let’s get started.

1.First off, please introduce yourself and your channel.

I’m Anna, my Youtube channel is Lovely Anna, or youtube.com/lovelyanna0 and I mainly make beauty and fashion videos!

2.What made you want to start your Youtube channel?

I knew I wanted to start a channel the second I started watching beauty gurus. It just interested me so much and I’ve never regretted making one.

3.What is your dream job?

My dream job is definitely to work at Buzzfeed and work on their videos for Youtube.

4.What is your favorite type of video to film?

My favorite types of videos to film are probably haul videos, I don’t know why but I love to film and edit them.

5. What would you spend your money on if you won the lottery?

Traveling, getting a new house, a car, and clothes 🙂

6.What are some of your best qualities? What are some that hold you back at times?

One of my best qualities is being funny, I love making people laugh. And something that holds me back is definitely my anxiety, even though it’s not a quality.

7.If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would you go?

I would tour Europe FOR SURE. I want to go to Europe so badly.

8. And lastly, what are some of your goals for the future?

My goals are just to live somewhere and work somewhere that makes me happy. So basically, just to be happy.

 

Thank you again, Anna, for answering my questions and I hope everyone enjoyed her answers! You can subscribe to her channel by clicking here and I will see you guys next week with a new post! xoxo, grace

Leave a Reply

