Collective Haul!

 

IMG_1393.JPGHey guys! So sorry i couldn’t get a blog post up last week-it was midterms week and I was crammed with studying! Anyways, I’ve been shopping a lot recently with gift cards and money I got for Christmas, so I thought I would share with you guys what I got! Let’s get into it.

 

disclaimer: I have gone shopping many separate times recently and I’ve just collected all of this up into one haul. I did NOT buy all of this at once!

 

Forever 21

IMG_1407.JPG

Army Green Jacket- This was definitely  my favorite purchase of all!! I’ve been wanting one of these jackets forever and it was a little more on the pricey side but it was worth it!

“Straight out of Los Angeles” Tee- If you know me at all, you know that I am a sucker for anything that says LA on it! So this t-shirt was basically a given.

IMG_1414

Black Sunglasses- My sunglasses recently broke, so I had to get a new pair and these are super cute and they were super cheap! I love the fact that they are matte and look just like real Ray-Bans.

Target

IMG_1396.JPG

Copper Metallic Wallet- I only got one thing from here, but I am obsessed with it! The rose gold/copper color is gorgeous and it is a great everyday wallet.

Urban Outfitters

IMG_1395.JPG

Pale Pink/Creme Crossbody Bag- I have been on the hunt for a new purse recently and when I saw that this one was on sale I was so excited! It has a ton of space and I think the color is to die for.

American Eagle

Before I get into what I bought, I just want to say that all of it is from their Soft & Sexy line. I have gotten things from this line in the past and if you never have, I 100% recommend it! The material used for it is so amazingly soft and stretchy and comfortable and it’s probably my favorite type of clothing in the world. I basically got the whole line in every style and every color lol!

IMG_1422.JPG

Quarter Length Sleeved Button Tops in Creme and Sky Blue- These tees are so great for layering and they can be super casual or paired with some jewelry to be more dressy!

IMG_1423.JPG

V Neck Tees in Black&White Stripes and Navy Blue- I am the type of person who lives for comfortable, yet cute clothing and these t-shirts are exactly that. I originally only bought the black and white one, but had to go back for another color because I loved it so much!

IMG_1427.JPG

Layering Tank Tops in Charcoal and Army Green- I love the style, length and fit of these tanks and they are perfect for under a jacket or flannel or just by themselves! I’ve already worn these and they look amazing paired with some layered necklaces.

 

Thanks so much for reading guys! Please leave me requests for future posts you would like to see because I’m sort of having blogger’s block right now! (if that’s even a thing haha!) See you next Sunday 🙂 xoxo, grace

Leave a Reply

