What I Got for Christmas 2015

Hey guys!! As you may have noticed, I changed my URL to thegracefulguru. I was having seconds thoughts on my old one, so with the help of my friends I came up with this one, which is a fun “play on words” to my name, Grace. Anyways, Merry Christmas!! I know this is up a few days late, but I got the last of my presents last night when my dad came into town. Also, this is a collab with my friend, Jess so be sure to check out her blog here! Now I’m going to quit rambling and get on with what I got!

disclaimer: I am sososo grateful for everything that I got and I am in no way trying to brag! 🙂

Clothing

IMG_0889.JPG

Flannel-Target

Baseball Cap-Vineyard Vines

Beauty

IMG_0906.JPG

Mineral Foundation and Application Brush-Bare Minerals

BeautyBlender-Sephora

Lip Balm-EOS (in pomegranate)

(not pictured)

Full Lash Bloom Mascara-Covergirl (thank you Jenna!)

The Falsies Push Up Drama Mascara-Maybelline

IMG_0901.JPG

Body Lotions-Bath & Body Works (in A Thousnd Wishes, thanks Lindsey, and Fresh Sparkling Snow)

Shower Gel-Bath & Body Works (in Fresh Sparkling Snow)

IMG_0902

Electric Face Cleanser-MyLifeShop

Brightening Infusion and All That Contours Face Masks-Dr. Jart (Sephora)

EyeMask-Sephora

IMG_0890

Merry Christmas Bath Set-Lush (from my friend Mary, thank youuu!!)

Vinyls (not pictured)

Badlands by Halsey

BlurryFace by twentyonepilots

25 by Adele

CandlesIMG_0891.JPG

Sugar Cookies-Tuscany Candle

Starburst Candle in Strawberry (I did not know this existed but it smells AMAZING)

Accessories 

IMG_0900

Diamond Stud Earrings with Gold Petals

IMG_0892

Penguin Socks

Fish Bead Bracelet (Thanks Lindsey!)

Art

IMG_0907.JPG

Sketchbook

Neon Paints

IMG_0908.JPG

Sketching Pencils and Easel

IMG_0909.JPG

“Secret Garden” Adult Coloring Book for stress relief

Colored Pencils

Other

IMG_0893.JPG

Makeup Brush Holder-from my friend Lindsey (again, thanks boo)

IMG_0894.JPG

Really Professional Internet Person by Jenn McAllister

Two Main Gifts

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Canon Rebel t5i (!!!)

IMG_0985.JPG

Apple Watch (so unexpected!!)

Thank you so much for reading and again, I am so incredibly grateful for all of my gifts and remember the holidays are not just about the gifts! It’s a time for spending time with friends and family and being kind. Have an amazing break! xoxo, grace

Leave a Reply

